Shipping & Returns

Thank you to order our products, hope you like our products and services, in order to maintain product quality and reduce subsequent controversy, to remind you of your company from the commodity submitted within 15 days of the date of day, if you have any refund, replacement issue Please refer to the following instructions:
 

 

1. Return of goods caused by the defect, please original packaging (boxes or bags) to wrap goods intact, unused, within 15 days of the date of days with us, we will ask the driver to retrieve the items as soon as possible , freight borne by us, please contact us in time to avoid the impact of your return rights.

 

2. Because your company ordered the wrong merchandise and request a return, replacement, please contact us at the date of days 15 days shall be returned freight burden of your company. Back when a replacement, please original packaging (carton or bag) will complete wrap merchandise, if goods have been used before, will not be accepted back, a replacement.

 

Inconvenience, please forgive me - thank you for your cooperation support.

退換貨須知

非常感謝您訂購本公司產品,希望您喜歡我們的產品與服務,為了維持產品的品質及減少後續爭議,提醒您從商品交到貴司的日期天15天內,若您有任何退、換貨問題請參考以下說明:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.商品瑕疵所致之退換貨,請將原外包裝(紙箱或包裝袋)將商品包好完整,未經使用,在日期天15天內與我們聯繫,我們盡快會請司機取回件,運費我們會自行負擔,請在時間內與我們聯繫避免影響您的退換貨權益。

 2.因貴司訂購錯誤的商品並要求退貨、換貨,請在日期天15天內與我們聯繫,退回的運費須由貴司負擔。退、換貨時,請將原外包裝(紙箱或包裝袋)將商品包好完整,若商品已使用過,恕不接受退、換貨。

 造成您的不便,請見諒~感謝您的配合支持。