Stainless steel tables, chairs production process

Production Processes of Stainless Steel Tables and Chairs, Product Features & Precautions for Use

Production process for Stainless Steel Tables and Chairs:

Long-term receipt of customers’ inquiries on the Internet has allowed us to realize that apart from their general concern about table and chair pricing, they want to know more about the products’ material structures. Customers may know tables and chairs are made of a variety of materials, but they don’t have an in-depth understanding of each type of material.

 

Generally, the tables and chairs found on the market are mainly made of fire-resistant boards, solid wood, curved wood, melamine sheets, fiberglass reinforced plastic and stainless steel sheets. Among them, stainless steel sheets are considered the most durable materials. Prior to production of stainless steel tables and chairs, we must first ensure their load capacities before deciding the thickness of stainless steel sheets.

 

Meanwhile, stainless steel square tubes and round tubes are used as the support. These are essential materials while customers placing orders for stainless steel tables and chairs. A wise determination of materials is a guarantee that the stainless steel tables and chairs can be made properly.

Product features for Stainless Steel Tables and Chairs:

The reasons why more and more people are choosing to use stainless steel materials are that they have the advantages of high corrosion resistance, aesthetic, hygienic as the surface can prevent bacterial breeding, easy to clean, not easy to gather filth, and durability. These features have made stainless steel materials particularly ideal to use in hospitals, kitchens, and equipment in pharmaceutical plants, food processing mills, etc. Stainless steel products are 100% recyclable and they still have a remaining value even if used ultimately.

不鏽鋼桌椅注意事項

Precautions for use

If organic fluid is left on the surface of stainless steel tables and chairs, it will form organic acid in the presence of water and oxygen. This organic acid will corrode the metal surface over time. In addition, it will also form sulfuric acid, nitric acid and acetic acid stains to cause chemical corrosion when encountered with condensed water in the contaminated air (such as the presence of large amounts of sulfide, oxidized carbon, nitrogen oxide in atmosphere).

 

Precautions for Stainless Steel Tables and Chairs

The above situations can cause the surface coating of stainless steel tables and chairs to damage and corrode. So, to ensure an everlasting luster on metal surface, we suggest the following tips:

 

1.Clean and wipe the surface of stainless steel tables and chairs frequently to remove the contaminants and surface corrosion caused by external factors.

 

2.While using cleaning detergent to remove the contaminants or rust, please do a partial “rubbing” action to ensure the cleaning effect. If the test result is satisfactory, then do a comprehensive cleaning using this method. While cleaning, clean the rusty parts, and the surrounding areas as well as best as you can. If not, the stainless steel surface will look unpleasant due to uneven glossiness.

 

3.After using the cleaning detergent, you must wipe the surface with clean water thoroughly and ensure not to leave any chemical fluid residual on the stainless steel surface. Otherwise, the cleaning fluid will result in rusting phenomenon, and it may even cause your hands to get rough or generate rashes. Please put on rubber gloves while cleaning.

 

4.While using cloth, sponge gourd, nylon sponge, brush hook and cleaning brush in cleaning, please wipe or brush the stainless steel surface linearly. If you clean the surface in a circular motion, you can’t clean off the contaminated surface easily but may damage the surface glossiness to make it look ugly.

 

It is absolutely prohibited to use steel cleaning tools, such as sandpaper or cleaning detergent with rough ingredients. Although they can remove the stubborn contaminants easily but will also damage the stainless steel surface as well, and the residual iron powder is the cause to generate rust.

不鏽鋼桌、椅製作過程、產品特色、使用上注意事項

不鏽鋼桌、椅製作過程、產品特色及使用上注意事項

不鏽鋼桌、椅的製作過程:

由於長期接待網路上的客戶諮詢,讓我了解到一般除了桌椅的價格非常受到關注之外,再者就是產品的材質構造了。也許都知道有很多種材質的桌椅,但是對於每一種材質的認識並不深刻,通常市面上所見的桌椅有防火板、實木、曲木、三聚氰胺板材、玻璃鋼以及不鏽鋼材質的占主體。其中又以不鏽鋼材質最為耐用。

 

不鏽鋼桌椅在製作前,首先要確認產品本身的載重,再者選擇不鏽鋼板材的厚度,而不鏽鋼桌椅的支架管材的使用,一般又可分為方管或圆管。這些是指訂做不鏽鋼桌椅時,根據管材的樣式來訂做不鏽鋼桌椅的樣式,只有確定好鋼材製作,不鏽鋼桌椅流程才能有保證。

不鏽鋼桌椅產品特色

不鏽鋼桌椅產品特色

為何越來越多人選擇不鏽鋼材質,因為不鏽鋼耐蝕性佳、美觀、衛生且表面可杜絕細菌的滋生,加上容易清洗且不易附著的特性,還有它的耐久性,使得不鏽鋼特別適用於醫院、藥廠、廚房、食品加工等設備,不鏽鋼產品是100%可以再回收利用,即使是使用到使用壽命終結,仍有剩餘價值。

不鏽鋼桌椅注意事項

不鏽鋼桌椅使用注意事項

不鏽鋼桌椅表面粘附有機物汁液,在有水氧化情况下,構成有機酸,長時間則有機酸對金屬表面會造成腐蚀。另外在有污染的空氣中(如含有大量硫化物、氣化碳、氧化氮的大氣),遇冷凝水,形成硫酸、硝酸、醋酸液點,也會引起化學腐蝕。

 

不鏽鋼桌、椅的保養注意事項:

以上情况均可造成不鏽鋼桌椅表面防護膜的破壞引發銹蝕。所以為了確保金屬表面永久光亮,不被生銹, 建議:

 

  1. 1. 必须經常對不鏽鋼桌椅表面進行清潔擦洗,去除附着物,消除因装飾引發不鏽鋼桌表面銹蝕的外界因素。
  2. 2. 為清除污染、生銹而使用清洗藥液時,請事先做局部性“擦拭”,來確認清洗效果。测试结果若得到满意,再依此方法做全面性清掃。而清掃不要只作污染生銹部分,盡可能連周围部分也做清掃。若不如此做,不鏽鋼表面的光澤會不均匀,外觀上就很難看。
  3. 3. 使用清洗藥液後,必须用清水完全清洗乾净,注意不可讓藥液殘留不鏽鋼表面,否則會造成生銹現象。又清洗藥液会引起手的粗糙或斑疹。故請戴橡膠手套再使用。
  4. 4. 使用布、絲瓜、尼龍製海绵、刷勾、刷子清掃用具時,必須沿著不鏽鋼研磨自平行的清掃。若做圓形清掃時,污染不容易清除,並且會損害表面光澤線條,而變的很難看。
  5. 5. 鋼製的清掃用具,如纹路粗糙的清洗劑,或砂纸的使用,雖然可以清除嚴重的污染,但平常绝對禁止使用,因它會損害不鏽鋼表面,並附著鐵粉而形成生銹的原因。